RJ Fine as Wine CD

RJ Fine as Wine CD

Regular price ₱400.00

Fine as Wine Instrumentals is the ninth studio album of the Filipino musician and entrepreneur Ramon Jacinto. The album consists of revivals of both foreign instrumental songs made in the US.

1. Besame Mucho
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
3. Mr. Diengly Sad
4. Mack the Knife
5. Softly As I Leave You
6. Brazil
7. What a Wonderful World
8. Summertime
9. More Today Than Yesterday
10. A Groovy Kind of Love
11. Here Comes the Sun
12. Save Your Heart for Me
13. Superstar
14. Hotel California
15. I Love How You Love Me


RJ Jacinto - lead guitar
Ernie Vinoya - keyboards
Tony Lagumbay - drums
Jun Mesina - bass guitar
Gabby Jacinto - rhythm guitar
Jonathan Catacutan - engineering and mastering