The Guitarman II
The Guitarman II

The Guitarman II

Regular price ₱400.00

RJ The Guitarman II album new packaging released by RJ Productions Inc.

1. Somewhere in Time

2. Walk Don't Run '64 / Diamond Head / Anak Medley

3. Dave Clark Medley

4. summer Place / Unchained Melody

5. Tonight I Celebrate My Love

6. More / You Belong To My Heart

7. Ikaw / Yours Medley

8. Fireballs Medley

9. Driving Guitars

2016 RJ Productions Inc.

Recorded and Mastered at RJ Recording Studios